MIM Honorary Fellows

The title of an Honorary Fellows is one bestowed by the recommendation of a council member and with approval of the Court of Emeritus Fellows.

Ungku Aziz

26 March 1976

Mahathir Mohamad

28 December 1984

Anwar Ibrahim

04 August 1984

Abdullah Badawi

30 May 2005

Najib Razak

19 July 2010